产品

适用于各种材料类型的金相制备和检测的全套设备 – 专为实现最高制备质量和人性化程度。

切割设备

切割设备

切割流程应该尽可能简单、快速和精密。在这里,您可以看到用于对各种尺寸的工件进行快速无变形切割的切割机,能够提供极高的耐久性和最大的用户方便性。您可以选择各种切割方案,从小型到大型,从手动到自动化。

镶样设备

镶样设备

快速、人性化的镶样设备能保证试样的完整性,实现高质量制备和高效率。无论您是需要最高速度,还是需要最佳的准确性和可重复性,均可在热镶样和冷镶样解决方案之间进行选择。

研磨和抛光设备

研磨和抛光设备

有各种适用于机械制备的机器、配件和耗材,从针对临时样品的手动系统,到适合大批量处理的强大的全自动制备解决方案。

自动清洁设备

自动清洁设备

自动清洁功能是专为实现重要优势而设计,而所有这些只能通过使用自动化处理(例如全自动试样清洁设备)实现。我们的清洁方案比人工清洁更加快速,更加环保。

电解制备

电解制备设备

在这里,您可以找到自动、微处理器控制的电解抛光和蚀刻解决方案,以及试样自动电解变薄解决方案。您可以在适用于实验室的静态解决方案和适用于现场的便携式解决方案之间进行选择。

硬度测试设备

硬度测试设备

Struers 硬度测试仪有便携式和台式,以及大型落地式解决方案,涉及使用 Vickers、Knoop、Brinell 和 Rockwell 测试方法进行工业研究和生产质量控制的各种应用。

金相分析

金相分析设备

使用专用软件、简单快速的材料重复、焊缝检测、结构验证、图像分析和便携式显微镜进行的快速友好的金相分析正是金相分析设备的全部功能。

尽可能多的好处

作为应用专家,我们的主要任务是确保客户能从 Struers 解决方案获得最大的好处。

Xiuping Jiang
应用专家,Struers 中国

去到知识页面

会见客户

不要只听我们说!从使用我们设备和技能的客户经验中寻求真理。我们询问了一些忠诚客户,向其了解他们认为的 Struers 最重要的品质。

Grinding Media Moly Cop 徽标
我们一直能够得到具有重复性、一致性、高质量的结果。Struers 切割机的一致性和可靠性对我们在印度尼西亚的工厂安装同类 Struers 系统有着决定性作用。 Grinding Media, Moly-Cop (Australia) Glenn Sullivan 技术开发经理
BRP Powertrain GmbH 徽标
我们对 Struers 提供的高效服务非常满意。他们总是能快速、高效地满足我们的需求。 BRP Powertrain GmbH & Co.KG (Austria) Herr Thomas Brunmair 材料实验室主管
Nissan 徽标
自从采用了 Struers 设备,人力需求下降,生产力提高,从而节省大量生产流程成本。 Nissan Motor Manufacturing UK Ltd. John Smart 生产主管

Products and metallography equipment

A full range of equipment for materialographic preparation and inspection of virtually any type of material – designed to deliver the highest obtainable preparation quality with outstanding user-friendliness.

Cutting Equipment

Cutting Equipment

The cutting process should be as simple, fast and precise as possible. Here you can find cut-off machines for fast deformation-free cutting of workpieces of all sizes, designed for extreme durability and maximum user-friendliness. You can choose from small to large and manual to automated cutting solutions.

Mounting equipment

Mounting Equipment

Fast and user-friendly mounting equipment preserves the integrity of your specimens for high-quality preparation and productivity. You can choose between hot and cold mounting solutions whether you are looking for maximum speed or optimised accuracy and repeatability.

Grinding and polishing equipment

Grinding and Polishing Equipment

A complete range of machines, accessories and consumables is available for mechanical preparation, ranging from manual systems for the occasional sample to powerful and fully automatic preparation solutions for high-volume processing.

Automatic cleaning equipment

Automatic Cleaning Equipment

Automatic cleaning functions are designed to deliver important advantages that can only be achieved using an automated process such as a fully automatic specimen cleaning unit. Our cleaning solutions are faster and more environmentally friendly than manual cleaning.

Electrolytical preparation

Electrolytic Preparation Equipment

Here you can find solutions for automatic, micro-processor controlled electrolytic polishing and etching, as well as automatic electrolytic thinning of specimens. You can choose between stationary solutions for the lab and a portable solution for the field.

Hardness Testing Equipment

Hardness Testing Equipment

Struers hardness testers range from portable and bench-top solutions to large, heavy-duty floor models, covering all applications within industrial research and production quality control using Vickers, Knoop, Brinell and Rockwell test methods.

Materialographic analysis

Materialographic Analysis Equipment

Fast and user-friendly materialographic analysis using dedicated software, straightforward and rapid material replication, weld bead inspection, structure verification, image analysis and portable microscopes are all part of the materialographic analysis equipment range.

Greatest possible benefit

Our primary task as Application Specialists is to make sure our customers derive the greatest possible benefit from their solutions from Struers.

Xiuping Jiang
Application Specialist, Struers China

Go to knowledge

MEET SOME OF OUR CUSTOMERS

Don’t make do with what we say! Look for the truth in the experiences of the people who use our equipment and knowledge. We asked a few of our loyal customers to tell us what they think is most important about Struers.

Grinding Media Moly Cop Logo
We have always experienced extremely repeatable and consistent, high-quality results. The consistency and reliability of our Struers cutting machines was instrumental in our decision to install a similar Struers system in our plant in Indonesia. Grinding Media, Moly-Cop (Australia) Glenn Sullivan Technical Developments Manager
BRP Powertrain GmbH Logo
We are extremely satisfied with the highly competent service delivered by Struers. They always meet our needs quickly and efficiently. BRP Powertrain GmbH & Co. KG (Austria) Herr Thomas Brunmair Supervisor Material Lab.
Nissan Logo
Since adopting Struers equipment, we made significant savings within our manufacturing process as a result of reduced manpower requirements and productivity improvements. Nissan Motor Manufacturing UK Ltd. John Smart Production Supervisor