司特尔研究院

知识库

作为全球领先的金相分析设备和耗材生产商,Struers 保留着独一无二的金相分析知识库。我们不断吸收有关新材料和应用的最新知识,通过各种宣传册、文章、技术出版物、认证和技术产品及安全数据,帮助您轻松快速地找到新的解决方案。

Go to library

应用说明

Struers 应用说明是由高素质的应用专家准备的,其内容基于科学事实、专业知识和实践经验。 这些应用说明旨在为在金相分析实验室工作和从事质量控制的专家提供特定材料及其应用的集中和精确信息。

Read more

随时了解最新动态

通过订阅我们的电子简讯和其他知识源,可确保您随时了解材相学制备的最新信息。
newsletter

Sign up

课程

您可选择各种语言的海量实践课程。您可以随时随地在全球拥有最先进设备和装置的实验室中找到相关课程。
2018
在线研讨会

EBSD试样制备方案

电子背散射衍射(EBSD)技术已在材料微观组织结构及微织构表征中广泛应用。本期讲座将介绍EBSD试样制备的难点和解决方案,向您展示如何制备出完美的EBSD样品。
2019
课程

TPM - The Professional Materialographer

The Professional Materialographer is a 3-day intensive course in materialography combining theory, practical work and individual work on own samples
课程

The Professional Materialographer (Swedish)

​The Professional Materialographer is a 3-day intensive course in materialography, combining theory, practical work and individual work on own samples.
课程

TPM - The Professional Materialographer

The Professional Materialographer is a 3-day intensive course in materialography.
课程

TPM - The Professional Materialographer

​​The Professional Materialographer is a 3-day intensive course in materialography, combining theory, practical work and individual work on own samples.

金相分析样品制备课程

Struers 作为金相分析样品制备领域的领军者已超过 70 年。作为金相分析制备解决方案的领先提供商,我们拥有知识和经验方面的雄厚资本,而我们将通过金相分析样品制备课程分享这些知识和经验。

职业金相师 TPM

职业金相师 (TPM)

职业金相师 (TPM) 是一门密集型课程,会在其中一家 Struers 全球实验室机构集中进行理论培训、实践练习和实地培训。您可以选择 Struers 已提供可用样品的课程,也可以选择自己准备材料的课程。在这两种情况下,您在整个制备过程中自始至终都可积极参与。切割、镶样、研磨、抛光和蚀刻。

用户日

用户日

精通金相学需熟识理论知识,很大程度上还包含实践技能,这些技能会将专业知识转化为金相分析结果。对于经验丰富的用户,在顶尖的实验室使用自己的样品是一种非常有效的方式,可以提高自己的能力。

用户日是专门关注故障排除、新知识和对等网络的培训课程。

硬度测试

硬度测试课程

在材料测试中,金相与硬度测试密切相关。Struers 提供了专注于硬度测试的课程,对最常用的压痕硬度技术进行了初步理论介绍:Vickers、Rockwell、Brinell 和 Knoop。您还将学习如何考虑样品表面制备的要求。除了表面制备,我们还会讨论其他参数,例如,会对硬度测试产生影响的材料、照明、校准等参数。

培养能力

独一无二的培训设施

一流结果离不开世界级讲师和顶尖培训设施。

Struers 是仅有的金相分析设备和耗材供应商,能够让经验丰富的应用专家使用实验室内符合您要求的最新设备和技术开展各种培训课程。

    

  • 独一无二的实验室设施
  • 种类繁多的设备
  • 经验丰富的应用专家
  • 多位置
  • 多语言

会见专家

会见应用专家

基于各个行业的多年经验,Struers 应用专家团队能让全球各地的客户发现提高质量控制、故障分析和效率的新机遇。您还可以依赖应用专家开发和传递新应用和方法,来帮助您满足不断变化的需求。

  • 27 名应用专家,遍及 9 个国家
  • 拥有最高学术水平的理论知识
  • 擅长实际操作培训
  • 致力于知识分享
  • 期待为您提供帮助

接触我们的应用专家

会见客户

不要只听我们说!从使用我们设备和技能的客户经验中寻求真理。我们询问了一些忠诚客户,向其了解他们认为的 Struers 最重要的品质。

Grinding Media Moly Cop 徽标
我们一直能够得到具有重复性、一致性、高质量的结果。Struers 切割机的一致性和可靠性对我们在印度尼西亚的工厂安装同类 Struers 系统有着决定性作用。 Grinding Media, Moly-Cop (Australia) Glenn Sullivan 技术开发经理
John Crane 徽标
我们使用 Struers 设备和耗材已经有近 30 年的时间了,其无与伦比的服务和应用支持使我们获益匪浅。 John Crane UK Ltd.英语 Bill Taylor 材料和鉴定工程师
XPS Consulting and Testwork Services 徽标
XPS Consulting & Testwork Services 是获得许可的冶金工程和试验企业,其业务包含矿物和材料定性。我们使用 Struers 的样品制备设备和实验室耗材已经有近 20 年的时间了,对产品的质量和提供的服务非常满意。作为一家咨询公司,我们致力于为客户提供最高品质的结果,而 Struers 的产品帮助我们实现了这个目标。 XPS Consulting & Testwork Services (Canada) Patricia Stack 矿物科学部门

Struers Academy

Coming soon

  • Course

    The professional materialographer (German)

    13 March 2018, German

  • Live e-Seminar

    How to do efficient materialographic polishing

    13 March 2018, English

  • Course

    The professional materialographer (Finnish)

    10 April 2018, Finnish

Library

As the world’s leading manufacturer of materialographic equipment and consumables, Struers maintains a unique materialographic knowledge library. We constantly add the latest knowledge about new materials and applications to help you find new solutions quickly and easily, based on a wide range of brochures, articles, technical publications, certifications, and technical product and safety data.

  • Safety Data Sheets (SDS)
  • Brochures and certifications
  • Instruction Manuals
Go to library

Sign up for Struers news.

Receive news about upcoming e-Seminars and events, as well as other relevant news within the materialographic world. 

Courses

You can choose between a wide variety of hand-on courses in various languages. You can find a relevant course at any time somewhere in the world in a laboratory equipped with the most advanced equipment and facilities.

Courses in materialographic sample preparation

For more than 70 years, Struers has been one of the leading actors within materialographic sample preparation. By virtue of our position as a leading provider of materialographic preparation solutions, we have assembled an outstanding wealth of knowledge and experience, which we share via our materialographic sample preparation courses.

The Professional Materialographer TPM

The Professional Materialographer (TPM)

The Professional Materialographer (TPM) is an intensive course combining theoretical training, practical exercises, and hands-on training at one of Struers’ worldwide lab facilities. You can choose a course in which Struers makes samples available, or you can choose a course in which you can bring with you and prepare your own material. In both cases you will be an active part of the course from the beginning to the end, through the entire preparation process: Cutting, mounting, grinding, polishing, and etching.

User days

User days

Mastering materialography includes theoretical knowledge and, to a large extent also, the hands-on skills that transfer know-how into materialographic results. Working hands-on with your own samples in a state-of-the-art lab is a very efficient way for experienced users to raise their level of expertise.

User days is a specific training course focusing on troubleshooting, new knowledge, and peer to peer networking.

Hardness Testing

Hardness Testing Courses

Materialography and hardness testing are closely related disciplines in material testing. Struers offers a course focused on hardness testing with an initial theoretical introduction to the most common indentation hardness techniques: Vickers, Rockwell, Brinell, and Knoop. You will also learn how to consider requirements for surface preparation of your sample. In addition to surface preparation, we discuss other parameters such as influence of the material, illumination, calibration, etc. that affect the hardness test.

Developing Skills

Unique Training Facilities

World-class results need world-class instructors and world-class training facilities.

Struers is the only supplier of materialographic equipment and consumables to offer a comprehensive range of training courses led by experienced application specialists in laboratories with the very latest equipment and technologies relevant to your needs.

    

  • Unique laboratory facilities
  • Comprehensive range and variety of equipment
  • Experienced application specialists
  • Multiple locations
  • Multiple languages

Meet the Specialists

MEET THE APPLICATION SPECIALISTS

Based on years of experience from a wide variety of industries, the Struers Application Specialist Team enables our customers all over the world to discover new opportunities for enhancing quality control, failure analysis, and productivity. You can also depend on our Application Specialists to develop and pass on new applications and methods to help you meet evolving needs.

  • Twenty-seven Application Specialists in nine countries
  • Theoretical knowledge at the highest academic level
  • Expertise in practical hands-on training
  • Dedicated commitment to knowledge sharing
  • Always ready to help

Meet the application specialists

MEET SOME OF OUR CUSTOMERS

Don’t make do with what we say! Look for the truth in the experiences of the people who use our equipment and knowledge. We asked a few of our loyal customers to tell us what they think is most important about Struers.

Grinding Media Moly Cop Logo
We have always experienced extremely repeatable and consistent, high-quality results. The consistency and reliability of our Struers cutting machines was instrumental in our decision to install a similar Struers system in our plant in Indonesia. Grinding Media, Moly-Cop (Australia) Glenn Sullivan Technical Developments Manager
John Crane Logo
We have been using Struers equipment and consumables for almost 30 years and have benefitted enormously from their unparalleled service and applications support. John Crane UK Ltd. UK Bill Taylor Materials & Forensics Engineer
XPS Consulting and Testwork Services Logo
XPS Consulting & Testwork Services is a licensed metallurgical engineering and testwork business that includes mineralogical and materials characterization. We have used Struers’ sample preparation equipment and lab consumables for almost 20 years and are very satisfied with the quality of the products and the support they provide to us. As a consulting firm, we strive to produce the highest quality results for our customers, and the Struers’ products have assisted us in reaching that goal. XPS Consulting & Testwork Services (Canada) Patricia Stack Mineral Science Department